

250th TOWN ANNIVERSARY COMMITTEE

MEETING MINUTES for

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

ABSENT:	Virginia Simms George (Chair), Thomas Lowe (Vice-Chair), David Carlson, Amelia Graham Norm Corbin (Clerk), Cathy McAuliffe, Lorna Helms, Dale Rains (Treasurer), Robert Marchetta Andy Dowd, Dawn Rand
---------	--

The Committee was unable to conduct any official business as there was not a quorum.